playlist artwork#12 this weekThere is only a step

von Mister Electric Demon


1 4129 Listens
2 3363 Listens
3 2473 Listens
4 2098 Listens
5 1347 Listens
6 1164 Listens
7 1561 Listens
8 1251 Listens
9 2187 Listens
10 1334 Listens
11 751 Listens
12 1209 Listens
13 959 Listens
14 718 Listens

mehr zu diesem Album

  • Veröffentlicht: Jan 6, 2011

Done in 5 monthes. I tried to get get the most clear and powerfull sound to express myself.

buy a loseless version online 

if you want buy a CD version contact me

released 11 April 2010
Cyril Pereira, with the help of the French Collective.
Thanks Moonove, Oxb, Yi-Lin, Knos and Kaneel for help and support.

(cc) Some Rights Reserved - Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs CC BY-NC-ND

Du darfst dieses Album kopieren, verbreiten, bewerben und vorführen solange du folgendes beachtest:

  • Der Künstler muss namentlich erwähnt werden.
  • Weder Format noch Inhalt des Albums werden verändert, noch wird der Inhalt in eigene Kreationen eingebunden.
  • Das Album darf nicht kommerziell verwendet werden.

Rezension zu

2 rezensionen

  • eine Rezension schreiben

A rich and intense musical experience...

Diese Rezension melden (Spam, Beleidigung,..)

Jan 26, 2011

An audition, that induces a complete set of amazing images in our mind. Very rich and stimulating, it sounds magnificently to the point of involving us completely. Better said, a fantastic ambiance inductor music album and a very rich sound experience. A mind and body intense experience through sound... provided it's listened at a higher volume. Obs: Not really an issue, but the order of the tracks is not correct I believe, by the double numeration.

Good album

Diese Rezension melden (Spam, Beleidigung,..)

Mar 13, 2011

A pleasant album. But, it most certainly is not Dark Ambient.