Quantum Jazz

Most Popular Songs

1 42447 Listens
2 58160 Listens
3 51546 Listens
4 13256 Listens
5 5230 Listens
6 2441 Listens
7 4662 Listens
8 2802 Listens
9 4492 Listens
10 2057 Listens



Quantum_Jazz photo

Quantum Jazz (2006 - 2011) was a Danish jazz group, whose line-up consisted of the young musicians, Sakse Dalum (piano, flute, alto saxophone), Bram Dimma Berthelsen (fretless bass), Jesper Lund (guitar), and Rasmus Bjerring Larsen (drums, percussion).

The official website for Quantum Jazz is, http://quantumjazz.net, although it only serves as a portal for high quality FLAC downloads of their songs, which can also be found here on Jamendo.

In December 2008 the band recorded their first EP entitled “Hand In Space”, which was released on Jamendo in May 2009.

In April 2011 the band recorded what should be their second and last album, “End of Line”. The album was released on Jamendo in December 2012, nearly 6 months after they split up.

Read more