playlist artwork#12 this weekStep By Step

por Emitremmus


1 1657 Listens
2 1000 Listens
3 695 Listens
4 497 Listens
5 387 Listens
6 341 Listens
7 256 Listens
8 229 Listens
9 441 Listens
10 179 Listens
11 123 Listens
12 160 Listens
13 134 Listens
14 98 Listens
15 79 Listens
16 176 Listens
17 75 Listens
18 144 Listens
19 69 Listens

Acerca de este álbum

  • Publicado el: May 23, 2011

 Step By Step

Relax yourself with a flavour of chillout.
“Step By Step” is a chillout album, with a bit of electronic and a touch of ambient and new age oriental sounds. The right way to reach the peace of mind and the freshness of an interior freedom.
"Step By Step" born some time ago like an untitled electronic project. Exactly the project is started on April 2003 with the master-piece track "Rituals Chants". Well at that time, I didn't have idea to realize this finish release, because the project was a sort of dream and could finish suddenly in every moment. 

I consider "Step By Step" an evolutionary project, 'cause I started from a single track that has gave me inspiration to continue, and so day by day, step by step I can say, I've reach finally the end. Before this release I've worked hard trying to do setup the tracks for a right audio output. I hope to have done a good work with settings and sounds too. 

Anyway, I've decided to create a chillout/electronic album initially because I like moods and new age sounds, and then 'cos I wanted set out my creativity free.

The main atmosphere in this album is totally relaxing and very mood, with full part of electronic features and just folks chants. This album is characterized by a sense of freedom, peace and just a little bit of sadness like the track "Rain Drops The Tears". One of my best songs in this album surely is "Rituals Chants", for the sounds and also because all is started from it. Other good tracks for me are: "Sonata In The Air" very mood with an oriental sounds, or "7th Way To Fair", "Sense And Dream", "Believe". I've chosen "Step By Step" for this work 'cause I had in mind a project always in continuous development (being and became, I can reassume). This explain why I've release my work (started early 2003 - April) only now. Every day, we can learn from the life something and reach a level up, or improve our skills. So "Step By Step" identifies myself: I've started from nothing and now, I can proudly say to have reach a little target. And I'm very happy to this work. 

Notes / Trivia 
"Under The Sky Of The Night" (track no. 6) is a rearranged cover of the original song (composed by and produced by Martin O'Donnell and Michael Salvatori for Bungie Studios) with the same title and contained in the Halo : Combact Envolved OST.
(cc) Some Rights Reserved - Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs CC BY-NC-ND

Puedes copiar, distribuir, promocionar y tocar este álbum siempre y cuando tú:

  • Menciones el nombre del artista
  • No alteres, transformar o crear obras derivadas, basados en este álbum.
  • No utilices este álbum en un espacio comercial

críticas sobre "Step By Step"

2 críticas

  • Escribir una crítica

Good album

Marcar esta crítica (spam, insulto, ...)

Jun 2, 2011

Congratulations for this beautiful song, the instruments are well chosen sounds beautiful and interesting, good mix still so good. Hello from falcef in Italy and best wishes for the work and health. Hello friends,a wonderful 2011, full of peace and music!


Marcar esta crítica (spam, insulto, ...)

May 25, 2011

this album is very beatiful congratulations