Christoph Burghardt - Orchestral BEATS | Jamendo Music - Free music downloads
Orchestral BEATS Jamendo Music album cover
  • 250 characters left

    • LUBANG avatar
      6 years ago

      Du bist einfach genial ;)

    • RangerSeriesBlack avatar
      6 years ago

      'Orchestral BEATS', is a 9 track, Instrumental, Symphonic-Easy Listening Pop album. This is NOT your Grand Pappy's Orchestral Style Album. Symphonic/Orchestral, Big Band, EZL and Power Pop all make their Presence Felt. Musically, Orchestral Instrumentation to Super Synthesizer and everything in between can heard. The Mood Ranges from Sweetly Melody to Phat Funky to Philharmonic-like Symphonic. Track #4. 'Angular Circle', features a Profoundly Deep Bass Synth paired with Acoustic String Bass and Violin. A Highly Unusual Combination which creates a Dramatic Techno-Classical Work. Track #3.'Highway to Eternia', is a Lyrical Lovely Work. Piano is the Lead Voice that ignites this Composition into a Power Pop Trax that has a Espionage and Other Mysterious Things Essence. Listen for a Superb Percussion and String Harmony. Track #9. 'Dead End Summer', Goes in the Opposite Direction and concludes the Album on a Slower more Thoughtful Note. Bass Synth, Viola, Piano and a Heart Beat Drum Cadence give the Piece a Settled and Composed Feeling. Overall, this Collection is a "Grab bag" of Musical Surprises that never fail to Delight.

    • MFunda83 avatar
      7 years ago

      einfach genial gut gemacht!

    • falcefra avatar
      7 years ago

      Salve hello from Italy. Good music good many compliments to the choice of musical instruments used in this song good.

    • serjah avatar
      7 years ago

      I've been looking for something like that.. Wish someone made orchestral dubstep...