playlist artwork#12 this weekModern Classic

von Tunguska Electronic Music Society


1 8410 Angehört
2 4845 Angehört
3 9610 Angehört
4 3755 Angehört
5 2837 Angehört
6 3800 Angehört
7 2683 Angehört
8 3706 Angehört
9 7500 Angehört
10 3351 Angehört
11 4495 Angehört
12 2021 Angehört
13 1713 Angehört
14 1962 Angehört
15 1510 Angehört
16 1896 Angehört

mehr zu diesem Album

  • Veröffentlicht: 26.10.2012

Released 27 October 2012
Catalog#: TUN 033DD
Compilation: Tunguska EMS, Fox & Bigfoot
Mastering: Artem Dragunov & TC6000
Artwork: Nikas Kotic             

(cc) Some Rights Reserved - Attribution-NoDerivs CC BY-ND

Du darfst dieses Album kopieren, verbreiten, bewerben und vorführen solange du folgendes beachtest:

  • Der Künstler muss namentlich erwähnt werden.
  • Weder Format noch Inhalt des Albums werden verändert, noch wird der Inhalt in eigene Kreationen eingebunden.

Rezension zu

3 rezensionen

  • eine Rezension schreiben
Paul H

A Good Listen

Diese Rezension melden (Spam, Beleidigung,..)


The album title kind of sums it up nicely. A collection of modern music with a classic twist, mostly piano-led. Of course, any album with Pianochocolate on it can't be bad

Feast on deceit and pleasure

Diese Rezension melden (Spam, Beleidigung,..)


Titel : Pianochocolate - Lost Zone

Hear the first key strokes of the piano, and you wont expect much, this is the perfect setup to be totally betrayed by a follow up of dazzling, fat strung piano that is in itself just a prelude to some energetic dry drumming, and just when you though you are grasping the nature of this piece it breaks into a myriad synth tones that in turn work as backdrop to melancholic string tones, rinse and repeat, only to comeback with more pure synth, to heaven and back, without realizing when you where at each, while enjoying been at both. The so well placed stacatto with cutting drums enhance the softness of the syth and the pianos passive agressive stance, the bass synth attacks in the middle of the play will rise your hair on end


Diese Rezension melden (Spam, Beleidigung,..)


Posted with review: