playlist artwork#12 this weekFirst Sounds Of The Decade

von Alexander Franke


1 12309 Angehört
2 12648 Angehört
3 2453 Angehört
4 12369 Angehört
5 1507 Angehört

mehr zu diesem Album

  • Veröffentlicht: 01.06.2010

Welcome to my new album called "First Sounds Of The Decade" and a happy new year 2010!

In this work I included a synthesizer orchestra to fill the sound of the tracks. But you'll also find tracks made as usual (as you know from former albums). So see this as a project of experimenting with some more possibilities of working with the synthesizer. 

I hope you'll enjoy this album as well and please give me a feedback whether you did or not!

(cc) Some Rights Reserved - Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike CC BY-NC-SA

Du darfst dieses Album kopieren, verbreiten, bewerben und vorführen solange du folgendes beachtest:

  • Der Künstler muss namentlich erwähnt werden.
  • Das Album darf nicht kommerziell verwendet werden.
  • Alle von diesem Album abgeleiteten Werke werden unter derselben Lizenz verwendet.

Rezension zu

3 rezensionen

  • eine Rezension schreiben
Harald Walker

No Rise No Fall video

Diese Rezension melden (Spam, Beleidigung,..)


Great album again. I just used 'No Rise No Fall' for a short music video. Hope you enjoy it and thank you for the CC licensed music.

Prawie doskonały

Diese Rezension melden (Spam, Beleidigung,..)



Aptly Name. & Betwiching Yet Mesmerisingly Perfect, Gentle, Yet Stimulating Musical Expression..Done On The Piano..

Diese Rezension melden (Spam, Beleidigung,..)


Aptly name and wonderful, expressed to sheer delight, each and every single track heard and played to perfection on this somber, touching, gentle, yet stimulating, light, dreamy, magical, elegant, visionary,ethereal, piano, improvisation soundtrack of an album.