playlist artwork#12 this weekThere is only a step

von Mister Electric Demon


1 4882 Angehört
2 3792 Angehört
3 2760 Angehört
4 2356 Angehört
5 1637 Angehört
6 1342 Angehört
7 1719 Angehört
8 1426 Angehört
9 2412 Angehört
10 1581 Angehört
11 923 Angehört
12 1346 Angehört
13 1140 Angehört
14 866 Angehört

mehr zu diesem Album

  • Veröffentlicht: 01.06.2011

Done in 5 monthes. I tried to get get the most clear and powerfull sound to express myself.

buy a loseless version online 

if you want buy a CD version contact me

released 11 April 2010
Cyril Pereira, with the help of the French Collective.
Thanks Moonove, Oxb, Yi-Lin, Knos and Kaneel for help and support.

(cc) Some Rights Reserved - Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs CC BY-NC-ND

Du darfst dieses Album kopieren, verbreiten, bewerben und vorführen solange du folgendes beachtest:

  • Der Künstler muss namentlich erwähnt werden.
  • Weder Format noch Inhalt des Albums werden verändert, noch wird der Inhalt in eigene Kreationen eingebunden.
  • Das Album darf nicht kommerziell verwendet werden.

Rezension zu

2 rezensionen

  • eine Rezension schreiben

A rich and intense musical experience...

Diese Rezension melden (Spam, Beleidigung,..)


An audition, that induces a complete set of amazing images in our mind. Very rich and stimulating, it sounds magnificently to the point of involving us completely. Better said, a fantastic ambiance inductor music album and a very rich sound experience. A mind and body intense experience through sound... provided it's listened at a higher volume. Obs: Not really an issue, but the order of the tracks is not correct I believe, by the double numeration.

Good album

Diese Rezension melden (Spam, Beleidigung,..)


A pleasant album. But, it most certainly is not Dark Ambient.