playlist artwork#12 this weekGregg Porter Project

by ARTSomerville


1 2391 Listens
2 1108 Listens
3 4531 Listens
4 702 Listens
5 677 Listens
6 517 Listens

About this album

  • Published: May 14, 2008

Gregg Porter Project


gregg porter, guitar and lead vocals
jim reynolds, guitar, banjo, backup vocals
juliet nelson, cello, backup vocals
guy capecelatro III, bass, backup vocals
nate groth, electric guitar, backup vocals
jason anderson, piano, backup vocals


This album is a recording of a live performance by the Gregg Porter Project on April 26, 2008. It was produced by Randy Winchester for ARTSomerville. CD quality FLAC files of this recording are available from .



ARTSomerville LogoARTSomerville (ARTS) is a volunteer arts organization based in Somerville, Massachusetts, USA, which draws upon the talents of local creativity, strengthening communication among artists and the public by presenting exhibits, performances, and educational activities. Albums appearing under the ARTSomerville logo are from artists that have given performances at ARTSomerville sponsored events. Visit to learn more.





(cc) Some Rights Reserved - Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike CC BY-NC-SA

You can copy, distribute, advertise and play this album as long as you:

  • Give credit to the artist
  • Don't use this album for commercial purposes
  • Distribute all derivative works under the same license

Reviews for "Gregg Porter Project"

0 reviews

  • Write a review