playlist artwork#12 this weekScattered Showers

by The JCS Project

  • 4475 plays, 475 Downloads
  • rock


About this album

  • Published: Feb 6, 2008

This is the 2nd release for The JCS Project. Tho not a true "solo" effort, I was very pleased with the outcome.

This release features Dennis Woods on Vocals, and Randy Fifer on lead guitar. This collection also includes 2 special songs. The first one, "I'll Remember" was the first Kristal Audio Engine Challenge winner. The second tune, "He Had A Plan", was a personal challenge. By using only Kristal, I edited all the tracks, created the drum part piece by piece, and wrote the entire tune, within a 6 hour time frame. Not the best, but it turned out OK, thus it is on here.

I hope you enjoy listening to the music as much as I did recording it!

(cc) Some Rights Reserved - Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike CC BY-NC-SA

You can copy, distribute, advertise and play this album as long as you:

  • Give credit to the artist
  • Don't use this album for commercial purposes
  • Distribute all derivative works under the same license

Reviews for "Scattered Showers"

0 reviews

  • Write a review