playlist artwork#12 this weekUnderlying Truth

by Corrientes


1 624 Listens
2 397 Listens
3 293 Listens
4 273 Listens
5 334 Listens
6 234 Listens
7 187 Listens
8 733 Listens
9 153 Listens
10 180 Listens

About this album

  • Published: Jan 15, 2009




Corrientes - Underlying Truth 

1. Thinking Back 
2. This Old Town 
3. You Know 
4. El genio 
5. Layers 
6. Little Bits of Energy 
7. As Close As You Think 
8. La orilla del mar 
9. A Child In Your Eyes 
10. Underlying Truth 
This album was recorded and mixed by Ivette Torres-Albano aka EV 

Mastered by Nathan James @ The Vault Mastering Studios in NYC 

EV - vocals, guitar, keyboards 
Tom - Bass 

Joseph Rodriguez - lead guitar are the song Underlying Truth 

David Beasely - music for As Close As You Think 

You can see lyrics for this album here:


And you can see the recording information for this album here:






(cc) Some Rights Reserved - Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike CC BY-NC-SA

You can copy, distribute, advertise and play this album as long as you:

  • Give credit to the artist
  • Don't use this album for commercial purposes
  • Distribute all derivative works under the same license

Reviews for "Underlying Truth"

3 reviews

  • Write a review

Se escucha facilmente

Report this review (spam, insults, etc.)

Aug 31, 2009

Me gustó "La orilla del mar".

Latin influenced indietronica

Report this review (spam, insults, etc.)

Jan 26, 2009

The wonderful warm sounds of Corrientes, great to hear!
Sonic Mystery

Alternative pop with some latin spices

Report this review (spam, insults, etc.)

May 2, 2010

Nice fusion! Creative optimistic work! Thank you for sharing!