playlist artwork#12 this weekFunk

par SaReGaMa


À propos de cet album

  • Publication: 18 mai 2012

Upbeat energetic funky grooves that will make you move. It has a very positive mood created by vocals, horns, tenor sax, flute, funky guitar and blues piano. The vocals go “Now that’s time…Get up and get up”.

The composition based on O "Z" da Questão track by Haroldo Torrecilha under License Art Libre (LAL).

You can copy, distribute, advertise and play this track as long as you:

  • Give credit to the artist
  • Distribute all derivative works under the same license 

You can use this music without modifying it for personal, non-commercial and amateur projects upon providing the following credit:

Music: SaReGaMa

If you intend to use this music in professional, promotional or commercial projects such as corporate use, video production, promotion, website, podcast, advertising,  performing arts, music on hold, radio, TV, background music and such, please contact me to obtain a license or use Jamendo PRO.

(cc) Some Rights Reserved - Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike CC BY-NC-SA

Vous pouvez copier, distribuer et communiquer cet album au public tant que :

  • Vous citez le nom de l'artiste
  • Vous n'en effectuez aucune utilisation commerciale
  • Vous distribuez tous vos travaux dérivés de cet album sous la même licence

Critiques sur "Funk"

6 critiques

  • Écrire une critique

Smoking hot and funky . . .

Signaler cette critique (spam, insultes, ...)

19 mai 2012

I love the contrast between that flat male vocal and the driving energy of the beat . . . My feet are tapping and threatening to take me away!

foot taping and groovy all the way

Signaler cette critique (spam, insultes, ...)

19 mai 2012

very enjoyable, party like, smart composition. thanks for sharing

5 Star Song!

Signaler cette critique (spam, insultes, ...)

20 mai 2012

Wow! What a ride! Well done!

Alle the talent of Saregama is here...

Signaler cette critique (spam, insultes, ...)

20 mai 2012

and we get up all to applause and dance !! Thank you for sharing :)


Signaler cette critique (spam, insultes, ...)

24 mai 2012

Хороший альбом, с удовольствием послушала. Классная музыка.